First post | Introducing myself

You can read all about me in my ‘About’ page, but here is my first blog post. The ‘About’ page will speak briefly about what my blog is going to be about, and the type of content you may be seeing posted here! Even though I have Tumblr, I feel that having a WordPress blog will help me to speak more vocally instead of posting just nice pictures all of the time!

If you’re getting curiouser and curiouser, please stay tuned for more blog posts to come and once I have got used to the site, there will be regular posts (something I will update you on in the near future!).

Thank you for reading, and I hope you’ll keep reading my posts in the near future.

Lots of love,

georgiax

Leave a Reply

